Applying Menu Changes To All Bitrix24 Account Users
Yana Prokopets 11 October 2017
Bitrix24 account administrators can now apply changes made to their menu to all users in the account. This is done by using ‘Set shared menu for everyone’ option. Do note that each individual user and account admin(s) will still be able to continue customizing their own menu after the shared menu is applied.