• How To Share Task Templates With Other Bitrix24 Users

    Yana Prokopets 14 February 2017

    Many of you asked if it’s possible to share your task templates with other users in Bitrix24 account. Now it’s possible and easy to do. First, open new template creation form or edit the template you want to share with others. Then open the full form and scroll to the very bottom until you see Access Permissions.

    9d8d8d236a90261e84687abf78b3b6f8.png
    Now simply click ‘Add’ and share the template with other users. Please note that you can give ‘Read’ or ‘Full’ access level. If you give full access rights, that user will be able to edit your task template. Read only access right gives other users the ability to create tasks based on the template without being able to edit the template itself.

    ac1a243265fb86492caf83860a14b9ae.png
    State tuned as more new task and project management features are planned for this spring!
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24