Advanced Drive

Advanced Bitrix24.Drive

Bitrix24 is a popular free collaboration platform used by over 1,000,000 companies worldwide. You can get even more document management features when you upgrade your account to commerical Bitrix24 plans.

Advanced Drive features:

  • Document lock. This option prevents others from being able to edit documents you are currently working with.
  • Disable public links. This option prevents others from being able to share files publicly with users outside your Bitrix24 account.
Advanced Bitrix24.Drive features are available in commercial subscriptions starting with the Bitrix24 Standard plan priced only at $99/mo.
Upgrade to premium plans

Advanced Bitrix24.Drive lets you collaborate with others on documents without worrying that someone may override recent changes or that your edits get lost. In addition to that, you can prohibit other users from sharing files publicly with people outside your Bitrix24 account.

Document lock

All Bitrix24 plans, including the free one, let multiple users to simultaneously edit the same document. Sometimes this leads to multiple versions of the document being created or overriding changes that were made by other users. In order to prevent this, simply lock the file you are currently working with.

Disable public links

Being able to share files with people outside your account and create public download links is important to many Bitrix24 users. However, if you want to prohibit others from sharing files with people outside your company, commercial Bitrix24 plans let you do that.

Get Advanced Drive Now!
Upgrade to premium plans