Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Bitrix24 general questions » Cannot add external Google calendar
Pages: 1
RSS
Cannot add external Google calendar, caldav server response is 204 no content
Hi, I am new to bitrix24 and have the following problem with my calendar.        
After the following the directions to sync with Google Calendar, I am presented with a 204: No content error from the CalDAV server.

I follow the directions and enter all the details but always get the same error.
I have attached the pictures with the settings and the error message.
What am I doing wrong?

Thank you.
Hi Dimitris,

Please contact our Helpdesk with this screenshot. Thank you!

Yana.
I have contacted helpdesk, but got no reply yet.
After too many login failed attempts from your server,
I eventually had to change my password in google account.
After that Google calendar was added to my calendars.
However, only the events from Google are synced to Bitrix and not the other way around..
In your video you state two way sync, what is wrong?
Thanks
If you want events from Bitrix24 to be synchronized to your Google Calendar, you need to add events in your Bitrix24  to "google"calendar (you have an option to which calendar you want to add a new event).

Yana.
I am having the same problem and Changing my password did not help
Hi Daniel!

Please contact our Helpdeskwith the error screenshot (please provide more details to the HelpDesk staff so that they could assist, thank you!)
Kind Regards,

Yana.
I'm having the same problem, error 204, no content while checking the connection "Selvam Kanniah".

In my google calender site the calender name is exactly "Selvam Kanniah" , and the rest of the settings are correct.
I went Google security and did set the login attempts from USA server is authentic.  
Hi Selvam!