Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » HR tools » Terminated Admin- MOVE ALL TO NEW USER
Pages: 1
RSS
Terminated Admin- MOVE ALL TO NEW USER, Moving all data related from previous user to new user.
I had an Admin user that we terminated abruptly yesterday.  I have a replacement, but I need them to access all previous information, move all "owned" contacts etc...

How can this be accomplished?
Hi Steve,

Employees in Bitrix24 are not deleted but dismissed, it means the administrators still can open dismissed person's page with tasks, files, calendar & Activity Stream messages  (Company>Employees>Inactive>open) Hope this helps

In case your question was about how to change the first administrator (chnage one admin for the other) - please read this F.A.Q.

Best,

Yaan.
Pages: 1
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24