Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Projects and collaboration » Delete group, keep posts
Pages: 1
RSS
Delete group, keep posts, Move group posts to main activity stream
Hi,

I would like to delete a group, but keep the content that is posted in it. Is their a way to save the content without copy/pasting/re-publishing? Best would be if I could bulk edit the "to:" for all existing group posts to "All employees".

Regards,
Nils
Hi Nils!

You can move the workgroup to archive - the group contet will be available from archive.

Best,

Yana.
That's a valid option. Thanks for the hint. Is there any option to bulk edit posts?

All the best,
N
Do yu mean workgroup's Activity Stream posts? I'm afraid not.

Best,

Yana.
Ok. The other option does the trick.

Thx.
N
Pages: 1
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24