Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Projects and collaboration » New user here
Pages: 1
RSS
New user here
I've signed up today and invited my other email addresses just to test the system. Why does this show up
"Since you are already authorized you cannot confirm your invitation, please use your existing authorization." after I clicked on the invite link from the email that I got?

I'm handling different projects. How can I organize them in such a way that I can invite new Bitrix users to that particular project/group?
Edited: Cristina Calvo - 03/11/2014 08:09:35
Hi,

Quote
Cristina Calvo wrote:
"Since you are already authorized you cannot confirm your invitation, please use your existing authorization."
This means that you are trying to confirm an invitation being already authorized as another user. You should logout before confirmation or open the confirmation link using another browser.
Quote
Cristina Calvo wrote:
I'm handling different projects. How can I organize them in such a way that I can invite new Bitrix users to that particular project/group?
You should invite users to your Bitrix24 intranet firstly, and then invite them to workgroups/projects.

Please check out the workgroups section in the Bitrix24 training course.
Pages: 1
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24