I have my Company Drive set so everyone has Read only rights and they can see the folders but not the files. If I cahnge it to full access they see everything. I do not want to give full access to everyone. I have set it to limited edit and add as well with the same problem. why is this not working?
Don't have Bitrix24 yet?
Create your Bitrix24 now