Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Documents and Bitrix24.Drive » Google Drive Document deleted after editing and saving
Pages: 1
RSS
Google Drive Document deleted after editing and saving, After we uploaded a word doc in comments, I tried to open the doc using drive and edit it, but when saving it back to bitrix, the doc always gets deleted.
Here is the sequence that consistently happens: Opened word doc from comment, clicked save to Bitrix24 drive, opened in drive window and clicked edit in google docs, clicked convert to google format, edited document in google drive window, clicked save after editing button. The google doc then is deleted from my google drive and cannot be opened from Bitrix drive eventhough there is an entry for that document. Please tell me what I am doing wrong.
saving .JPG (24.61 Kb)
Hi!

Please report this to our Helpdesk - they will assist. Thank you.

Best,

Yana.
Pages: 1
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24