Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Documents and Bitrix24.Drive » Disabling per-user drive, public links, group creation
Pages: 1
RSS
Disabling per-user drive, public links, group creation
Hi everyone!

I have a series of questions that I hope you may be able to answer.

Is it possible to disable the personal drive of all users upon registration? I want them to only have access to the company drive and workgroup drives, but with the option of granting this access on a per need basis.

Is it possible to disable the generation of public links to all files, including the company drive and workgroup drives?

Is it possible to disable the creation of workgroups to normal users? I'd like to know if it's possible to have this capability for the administrators only.

Let me know if it's possible on the cloud or self-hosted version. As you can see, my company is very concerned with the files may go in and out of Bitrix.  ;)


Thanks!
Can we disable the bitrix drive?
Pages: 1
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24