I am having a hard time properly setting up leads for a specific group to see. I'm pretty sure I set up the group permissions fine but when I create a new lead and save it nobody else in the group can see the lead. How can I assign a lead I create to a specific group?
Don't have Bitrix24 yet?
Create your Bitrix24 now