Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » HR tools » Set user to only see one workspace
Pages: 1
RSS
Set user to only see one workspace
Is it possible to hide some workspaces to determined users?
Hi Tie!

It depends on your needs:
- CRM can be hidden (don't give user role in CRM access permissions)
- workgroups (don't make groups public or visible)

What place do you want to hide?

Best,

Yana.
Pages: 1
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24