Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Self-hosted version » Disable Delete Irreversibly
Pages: 1
RSS
Disable Delete Irreversibly
With the self hosted version, outside of setting a drive/folder to Read only, is there a way to disable the "Delete Irreversibly" option to all users except Administrator accounts?

Or anyway to edit to the PHP code, to remove that option entirely?

Basically what i want is for all users to be able to edit files in the folders they have access to, and only be able to delete items to the recycle bin, and only have the administrator be able to empty the recycle bin.
Edited: Travis Swentosky - 11/06/2015 18:22:14
Pages: 1
3,500,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24