Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Self-hosted version » How to rerun configuration wizard
Pages: 1
How to rerun configuration wizard
I want to delete test data that was added at the time of installation. For this reason I am trying to find configuration wizard but this option is no where to be found.
You can find the Site Wizard on top of your bitrix24 self-hosted. On admin panel there's button named Site Wizard and there's Cleanup Wizard to achieve what you need, cleanup demo data.
Bitrix partner and certified developer -
Bitrix24 business processes setup and self-hosted version customization
Pages: 1
are already using Bitrix24