Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Self-hosted version » I intend to buy Bitrix2, I have a few questions.
Pages: 1
RSS
I intend to buy Bitrix2, I have a few questions.
Hello, I intend to buy Bitrix24 Self Hosted Enterprise (50 employees) but before I have a few questions :

1) If I buy Bitrix24 (self hosted), will a French translation be provided? (as a demo)

2) Is this normal on the demo version of Bitrix24 (self-hosted CentOS), it is not possible to translate everything in French? If yes, why?

3) I'm a developer, will I have the ability to code extra features?

4) If my business grows and I want to upgrade to 500 employees, will I lose my changes (PHP) and data?

5) Am I entitled to a retraction (less than 15 days) ?

Thank's.
B24_12315029 wrote:
1) If I buy Bitrix24 (self hosted), will a French translation be provided? (as a demo)

B24_12315029 wrote:
2) Is this normal on the demo version of Bitrix24 (self-hosted CentOS), it is not possible to translate everything in French? If yes, why?
You can contact us Bitrix24's partner: https://younetsi.com/ to help you a French translation.

B24_12315029 wrote:
3) I'm a developer, will I have the ability to code extra features?
Yes, you can, you can get the source code after purchase the self-hosted version
B24_12315029 wrote:
4) If my business grows and I want to upgrade to 500 employees, will I lose my changes (PHP) and data?
No, it's only increase your active users.
B24_12315029 wrote:
5) Am I entitled to a retraction (less than 15 days) ?
No. You can refer this Bitrix24's term of Service: https://www.bitrix24.com/terms.html?sphrase_id=4600411
"
Fee; Payments.