Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Search

Pages: 1
Search
Delete group, keep posts, Move group posts to main activity stream
... Nils Elbert. Hi, I would like to delete a group, but keep the content that is posted in it. Is their a way to save the content without copy/pasting/re-publishing? Best would be if I could bulk edit the "to:" for all existing group posts to "All employees". Regards, Nils
Tags: groups, posts, move
Modified: 08/26/2015
Pages: 1
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24