Bitrix24 Community

Support » Forum » Gustavo Pérez
Select date in calendarSelect date in calendar

Pages: 1
"Portal is moved" message after trying to login
SOLVED!!!

Domain name was wrong but error message was too. You need to fix this message to make that clear. Is confusing to read the "Portal is moved" message when the error was in the wrong domain name. Take note of this  ;)
"Portal is moved" message after trying to login
Hi
I'm trying to login in the Desktop App (Mac). I have followed this instructions: [URL=https://helpdesk.bitrix24.com/detail.php?HD_SOURCE=article&HD_ID=1332372&sphrase_id=5529334]https://helpdesk.bitrix24.com/detail.php?HD_SOURCE=article&HD_ID=1332372&sphrase_id=5529334[/URL]
But i get a message "Portal is moved" and can't login. Can you help me please?

[IMG WIDTH=319 HEIGHT=515]https://photos-5.dropbox.com/t/2/AACbMUPSWt1BEQW0MuLrCE4n1GvvHa-WlXp0j3NeMWFo0g/12/2334532/png/32x32/1/1434585600/0/2/Screenshot%202015-06-17%2017.13.12.png/CMS-jgEgASACIAMgBCAFIAYgBygBKAI/oNWnFggWSfpFNK5JfgCGWLwYqwZJEwcUiZ6zBAZ-tuM?size=1024x768&size_mode=2[/IMG]
delete an invitation? delete users?
Thank you Yana.
Free Plan Employees limit
Hi

I'm testing Bitrix24 in a free plan. I have 4 different intranets and need to know how many employees can i have (in a free plan) per domain. The pricing landing page says that 12 employees but what happens when you have more than 1 intranets? Is the limit 12 employees per intranet or 12 total employees?

Thanks in advance
delete an invitation? delete users?
My work is about UX. So I'm telling you this because information in User Interfaces is a basic. Workarounds and ignoring issues will lead to problems. Unnecesary items becomes garbage when you don't need them anymore. When you are about to delete (permanently) some critical data you receive some warning message before you proceed. Something like this: "Are you sure you want to delete this information? this will be deleted permanently if you confirm by clicking YES". So also should be a warning message telling Administrator that every created user will remain unremovable permanently (including testing created users). If the problem to delete a dismissed user is their existing activities and relationships with another items, the absence of relationships (in case of a testing created user) should be validated (and may be notified/confirmed) in the platform and after this validation the user deletion should be an option.
Edited: Gustavo Pérez - 06/16/2015 19:00:27
delete an invitation? delete users?
It should be possible to delete an employee only if he hasn't any activity registered. I need to delete a test employee that have nothing in their logs. Can you help me?
Edited: Gustavo Pérez - 06/16/2015 05:25:47
Pages: 1
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24