We are uploading documents into the Company Drive and only I as the administrator can see the documents. I have given read permissions to the entire company. No one else can see what is uploaded and it is not showing that it has been "published". How do I resolve this?
Don't have Bitrix24 yet?
Create your Bitrix24 now