Dear Bitrix24 users,
In case you have several Bitrix24 accounts, cloud or on-premise ones, you can work in all of them in the Bitrix24 Desktop app. You can add as many accounts to the Desktop app as you need by simply clicking on the plus button and authorize using the account address, login and password. Once it's done, you can have access to all your accounts from inside the Desktop app, easily switch between accounts, receive notifications and messages.
You can always delete the accounts that you no longer need from the list of previously added accounts.
For more information and detailed instructions, please see this article
Your Bitrix24 team