Bitrix24 tips and updates

Important: current Bitrix24 plan upgrade permissions

Important: current Bitrix24 plan upgrade permissions
Oksana Bednenko
March 27, 2020
Last updated: March 27, 2020
Dear Bitrix24 users,

As you know, up until now, only account administrators had the option to upgrade Bitrix24 plans. To make the process of upgrading current Bitrix24 plans easier, all users of your Bitrix24 account can now upgrade the current plan.

You can disable this option in the Settings section > Enable all users to upgrade current Bitrix24 plan.

Screen Shot 2020-03-27 at 3.15.48 PM.png


FAQ

  1. Can all users activate coupons? Yes

  2. Can all users send an upgrade request to Bitrix24 Partners? Yes

  3. Can all users buy telephony credits? Yes

  4. Will all users see the payment information (credit card number, CVC, etc.) of a person who has upgraded the Bitrix24 subscription plan? No

  5. If a user upgrades the current Bitrix24 subscription plan, will other users be able to download a payment confirmation and an invoice? Yes

  6. Can several users enable automatic renewal? No


Your Bitrix24 team

Free. Unlimited. Online.
Bitrix24 is a place where everyone can communicate, collaborate on tasks and projects, manage clients and do much more.
You may also like
Bitrix24 tips and updates
Bitrix24 Trial Versions: Cloud and Self-Hosted
Human resources
Social HR Explained – Social Task Management
5 Common Reasons Why Projects Fail
Bitrix24 tips and updates
Meet Start CRM Page!