Communications

Delete Knowledge Base

Delete Knowledge Base
Oksana Bednenko
September 16, 2020
Last updated: September 16, 2020
Dear Bitrix24 users, 

Knowledge base in Bitrix24 is an excellent knowledge management and sharing tool for the whole company or separate projects. In Bitrix24 company and project knowledge bases you may store, organize and share all the important information, including instructions, rules, sales scripts, FAQs, manuals or any other materials, that your colleagues need to have access to and work with. 

In case you no longer need a created knowledge base, there is an option to delete the knowledge base. The deleted knowledge base is first moved to the recycle bin where it is stored for the next 30 days and can be recovered in case you change your mind. After 30 days the knowledge base is deleted irreversibly. 

Screen Shot 2020-09-16 at 11.51.34 AM.png

For more information and detailed instructions, please see this article.   

Hope this option will help you manage knowledge bases easily, get rid of what is no longer needed and keep account information up-to-date. 

Happy knowledge management, 
Your Bitrix24 team

 



Free. Unlimited. Online.
Bitrix24 is a place where everyone can communicate, collaborate on tasks and projects, manage clients and do much more.
You may also like
Webinars
From Office To Remote Work In 10 Simple Steps Webinar
Fast Bitrix24 Integration: Webhook Street Magic
Applications
Incoming SMS in Bitrix24 are now supported via Twilio SMS to CRM
CRM
Sales tunnels