1 min read
March 12, 2019
Last updated: April 5, 2023
Today we'd like to introduce a great new option added to Bitrix24 CRM - Recycle Bin in CRM.
You can find this option directly in the CRM menu. When you delete a CRM element, it's not deleted irreversibly. All deleted companies, contacts, deals and leads first get into the recycle bin.
Please keep in mind that only an account administrator has access to permanently delete CRM elements from the recycle bin. The recovery option is only available to commercial plan
For more information please visit this Helpdesk article.