Files in the recycle bin in Bitrix24 CRM and Bitrix24.Drive are now stored for 30 days in the recycle bin. After 30 days they are automatically deleted irreversibly from the recycle bin.
Notifications center of Bitrix24 shows notifications about new messages, tasks, invitations to workgroups/projects, new reactions to posts and comments and other notifications in your account.