Now all deleted leads, deals, contacts and companies first get into the recycle bin. Any CRM element can then be permanently deleted or restored from the recycle bin.
1 min
CRM may mean totally different things for different people. We’ve compiled a ‘CRM mindmap’ so that you are able to understand all capabilities available to Bitrix24 users.
Do you sell or plan to sell on Instagram? If the answer is yes, you will enjoy a new Online Store feature we are announcing today!